Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2004 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once again some of the most talented artists on Newgrounds have come together and collaborated on another Jam Session!
Featruing: Shawn Hollern, Synj, Pinnicle, Super Flash Bros, and T0MMY.
I'll suggest choosing the Play All button in the movie to see how the movies play together for your first viewing.
This time we jammed to a reference frame idea. The theme: we all start with the same frame and animate whatever came to mind, then end on the same frame as the first.
It was great fun working with great artists, we hope you enjoy what we made for you here at Newgrounds.
Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Gadsden-FlagGadsden-Flag

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2005

Funny !

Great stuff - very entertaining.



ShadoboyShadoboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2005

Amazing stuff!

About them individually...

The one of the Suites, was somewhat weird. I feel a significance in there, though.

The "Death dots" one reminded me of the Happy Tree Friends. LOL.

The one with Tricky... Agh, I don't like Tricky.

Pinnicle's was my favorite! Very hilarous one there!

And the "Art Gallery"...

'This image is based on an old drawing of mine. It symbolizes a person who picks at themselves searching for something inside. But when it’s too late they can’t go back to the way they were.'

Talk about creepy!

Good stuff! This Jam thing is really neat!



Dragon-Queen12Dragon-Queen12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2005

*shiver*

"The Art Gallery" was cool... but... so morbid...
...
....
Im gunna have nightmares for a month.



CawltCawlt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

hehe

"You cannot kill trickyclowns!"



Ave-DogAve-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I bet this was an idea of SYNJ. I enjoy the dementedness.(is there such a word?)