Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2004 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once again some of the most talented artists on Newgrounds have come together and collaborated on another Jam Session!
Featruing: Shawn Hollern, Synj, Pinnicle, Super Flash Bros, and T0MMY.
I'll suggest choosing the Play All button in the movie to see how the movies play together for your first viewing.
This time we jammed to a reference frame idea. The theme: we all start with the same frame and animate whatever came to mind, then end on the same frame as the first.
It was great fun working with great artists, we hope you enjoy what we made for you here at Newgrounds.
Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


DelphinusMach1DelphinusMach1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

Nice...

Loved it, especially "The Art Gallery". Very creepy and cool.



okiotookioto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2007

You people just amaize me

I love the NG jam series you guys are fantastick and if there is a way there could be something like this I will watch it with all my heart.All the graphics were super great job



shortdude126shortdude126

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

Great job, go tricky clowns!!!!!

This flash was pretty cool. The part with the tricky clowns was sick, At first i thought-- the poor clowns we will miss you but then they came back cuz they tricky clowns-----awesome flash



splintercell007splintercell007

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2006

dim from SFB +tommy+synj+pinnicale+shawn=HO LY S@#

DIM-suits = 10 dim's super sweet flash had a cool tune and his "another day"
style animation made this watching all worth while

(please make decline 4 I don't care if you smashed your gamecube
do it with your nintendo Wii. (I go to SFB.net))

SYNJ-tricky's= 10 too funny to review, alien hominid rocks

TOMMY-dot's=9 .......I really didn't find killing a bunch of bunnies was funny
But I laughed at the bunnies swearin' "what in the f@#$ is that?"

PINNACLE-pj-= 9 Funny, but pinnacle's has a totally GAY song
(if you want to find cool tunes go to dim)

Shawn-art= 10 okay by far the creepiest animations i have ever seen
But still very suspenseful . cool.

Overall score: 9.6

(this is the longest review I have written)



g17g17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2006

whoa

whoa that art scene was trippy and the tricky one was kinda sad at first...