Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


Violet-AIMViolet-AIM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2004

excellent

Funny how some reviewers said that these were "old ugly ladies"... Aren't those "queens" supposed to be men in drag. That was pretty funny stuff with that wand. Well anyways, this was some good art and animation, with quite a unique story, looking forward to the next episode of queenstreets. Keep up the good work.



JTtheLarJTtheLar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

wow

very good animation awesome sound. You get a definate 5. Looks like windscar needs to get his little ass kicked.

-JT-



SomethinSoWrongSomethinSoWrong

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

lol

omg its great animation charcters are soo weird humor good



CheekyMonkeyCheekyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Great job

Dont listen to the other wankers, they couldn't do have of this, I see great effort and style

Good Job Mate-CheekyMonkey



SanaSana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2004

^___________^

*chuckle* For all of you who are totally oblivious to the plot, you must have an IQ of 70.
It's totally obvious that the main idea of this flash is that, this group of ugly-women/?/ drag queens simply won't except this other ugly-woman? to become an asset of their club. And when this other woman or boss? enters the flash with a "pretty" scepter, it becomes the new 'fad' of the queens....ugly queens. ^^
And then aparantly, the left out girl forms the idea that if she gets this scepter, she can join the club. Anyway, that's it, this flash was very enjoyable, I really loved it, I think most of us could relate to this well.....BTW, I remember seeing something like this on Ed,Edd and Eddy...he heee ^___^