Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


VertVert

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

...

... weird as hell, but very, very slick. Kinda of reminds me of liquid TV (that MTV used to have) in that it's so weird. But as I said, it ozzes style and is very well drawn, with nice use of sound (mainly the music, which was perfect).



Miles-TegMiles-Teg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Acid Trip

The animation seemed to be inspired by Yellow Submarine. That movie was a trip too.



boriz999boriz999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Crazy

I have never seen animation like that before. Nice job, very interesting.



HeshiHeshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2004

really nice

but why the hell is this a game?

anyway, a great movie.


tinyflea responds:

oops...sorry.


Aj-hcAj-hc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

hahahha, cool

nice one, well animated.....din make an ounce of sense to me though...

but sweet movie ne way.

later