Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


flamehead123flamehead123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

totally freaked me out.

old ugly ladies trying to fit in.



TurkeyHunterTurkeyHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Amazing

Ahahahhahahaha the wobly thing was amazing although im 13 when i was 11 i used to watch ed edd and eddy their is 1 episode where they kept losing out on the fads

Your graphics were really good im away to look at your other things and keep submitting im one of your fans now ;)



blue-geekblue-geek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Crazy shit...

...and that just made it better >= ) . the only reason I hated it was cause I didn't think of it first =p.



jackcrapjackcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Thank You

Thank you for an original movie with original graphics and an original story. It was great!



BlindTerminatorBlindTerminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2004

lol

it was ok
though it was really weird...but it reminds me of me when i was a kid who had to buy evrything that was IN
uh... anyways great job keep making more