Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


StormsStorms

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

...

It was good, but there was no point to it. You definitly have skills with the animation and all, but put it to some things that make some sense. Also, you might want to consider different music, or something to that affect...

Overall, it was pretty good.



TheButlerTheButler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

Hardly Front Page

The art is very strong, probably one of the best _cartoons_ I've seen in a while, but there isn't a lot to the humor--- thought the Subtle Oprah joke was good.



ThePiper5ThePiper5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

WTF IS THIS!!!

I...I don't get it, how did this make it to the front page, how!!! This is like the worst movie i've ever seen, it's dumb and makes no sense, wtf are those wobbling sticks they got, this is the crappiest movie, i can't stress that enough, how did god let this happen, how, y god y did u let this person create suck crappy stuff, y, i don't want 2 live in a world that thinks this movie is good



retrolentalretrolental

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

cute

I really liked this. I didn't understand it much, but I thought it was great. ;\



NuruhuineNuruhuine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

what the drugs? :)

That was kinda nifty, although I dunno what to make of it :P