Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


PinleadcrimpPinleadcrimp

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

crazy

wow, very weird



TelltolinTelltolin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

wtf was that?

I gave it an 8 because it did look like it had alot of work put into it, but otherwise; WTF?



belgloverbelglover

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2004

hum.................

it was kinda'weird but i liked it



Mr-NinjaMr-Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Weird...

...but clear and simple.
Well animated, good style... good stuff, have to say more?



ShardsShards

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

It was supposed to be meaningful.

Jeez. Can't believe the volume of people who can't figure this movie out, it's so simple.
Loved it. Actually, I really liked to see that a movie with crossdressers turned out to be about something other than crossdressing. That just doesn't happen, really, and it should.
Good work.


People find this review helpful!