Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


Starving-ArtistStarving-Artist

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

Nice Effort.

Art style is nice, good to see a flash that doesnt need voice acting. I can tell this took effort to make, good work.



Inactive-AccountInactive-Account

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Cor blimey!

Veyr well animated flash you have here. I was really digging the colorful style and movements. Nice job, mate.



FloppsyFloppsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

Well done

Very good flash animation, I liked the way she beat the s**t out of the phone booth to get a coin, hehe that made me laugh, silly drag queen :D

p.s.
ROCK ON!!!!



VinegarArtVinegarArt

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

RE

Its not a game.. but you get a 4 neways..



IneffiableIneffiable

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

little strange

its good and i feel it desered the honor of being on the front page keep up the good work man