Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


BrokenTruthBrokenTruth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

strange

very strange but the graphics where great good job and keep up the good work.



kalzackalzac

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

rocko

oh gosh,,, i have no idea what went on in that cartoon... but it reminded me of rocko's modern life, and it looked very nice. good job.



kavanaughkavanaugh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

lol!!!

that wuz very funny!



superkdiggssuperkdiggs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Original

This movie was very interesting. It had good graphics, sound, and a familar story line. It was so good because you don't normaly see movies like that. It's been years since i've seen anything of it's quality. It definately gets a 10 in my book.


People find this review helpful!

JTtheLarJTtheLar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

wow

very good animation awesome sound. You get a definate 5. Looks like windscar needs to get his little ass kicked.

-JT-