Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


Terminater-BhTerminater-Bh

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Very strange... But still good!

So good, it's allmost disconcerning...
Kinda gay (wich is logical), but very funny none the less.



CaprarioReed25CaprarioReed25

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Worthy of the front page

I was a bit skeptical at first, but this cracked me up several times.

I actually watched the whole thing (that's a compliment usually with newground movies I lose interest in 5 seconds).

Good job tinflea :)

Make a sequel bro!



ThePiper5ThePiper5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

WTF IS THIS!!!

I...I don't get it, how did this make it to the front page, how!!! This is like the worst movie i've ever seen, it's dumb and makes no sense, wtf are those wobbling sticks they got, this is the crappiest movie, i can't stress that enough, how did god let this happen, how, y god y did u let this person create suck crappy stuff, y, i don't want 2 live in a world that thinks this movie is good



KeVaTiAnKeVaTiAn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Funny cause alot of people can realate to it.

Alot of people go through trying to get something cause it is cool then it gos out of style. like game cube. I still own one. i never play it cause there is PS2.



PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Hahahaha! Great job man.

Ah, it got a couple of laughs outta me. And that's what counts! Besides, the music and sound was great, and the nice animation went along with it very nicely! On top of that, it's certainly different from what I've seen from newgrounds lately, so because of this original flash, perfect 10 on style. Preloader, start button, replay button, and links; Interactivity gets a 10! All in all, this was a great flash. I'm voting 5, Peace Out!

Phobos Technology, Phobotech.