Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


davsonxdavsonx

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

nice try

but no... that really sucked. I mean it looks like you have talent because the graphics were great and i like your style but the story was shit and made me want to kill something. usually i find random things funny but this was just retarded. Next time take more time to actually think of a good idea, then make a movie out of it. I really can't imagine someone thinking this up so I'm guessing you made it as you went along. Keep trying



ConSiConSi

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

?

It's about the style-changes , right? It's always changing n shit.
I like the graphics, very well drawn!



PistGurlPistGurl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

That was so fucking random!

OMG...lol, randomness rules...wtf were those wiggly vibratory wandy thingies?!!!!! Gott get a 5 man



MappyTheKlownMappyTheKlown

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

WTF?

The sound effects were neat but what the fuck was this movie all about? Vibrators being the cool thing for transexuals and Anal Beads being the next cool things????



PrancibaldPrancibald

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Haha, Not bad

Funny as hell, but kinda hard to understand, liked the music though.
Keep it up.