Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


Inactive-AccountInactive-Account

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Cor blimey!

Veyr well animated flash you have here. I was really digging the colorful style and movements. Nice job, mate.



Fat-JimmyFat-Jimmy

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Alright.

This was very well animated but did anybody else realise that it's not actually a game like it says?


People find this review helpful!
tinyflea responds:

I know, I know...sorry, I was in a rush to er...um..I've always been crap at filling in forms officer...can I pay you off?


Mr-NinjaMr-Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Weird...

...but clear and simple.
Well animated, good style... good stuff, have to say more?



MakefunNotwar718MakefunNotwar718

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Very good but...

It was really good and done very well, only problem was that the ending was obvious. Other than that, I liked it alot! ;)



DucesWildDucesWild

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Very entertaining and Very Ironic

It's funny how situations like these are seen in current society. Nicely done, I really like the style you used in this animation. Keep up the good work.