Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


PsionicPhyrePsionicPhyre

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Huh.

Weird. Just a very weird movie. I guess it was good humor, I didn't laugh though. Just not in the mood for a lot of slapstick.

Interesting though, and definately well done animation. Good job, just...incredibly weird.



IDTHEMADIDTHEMAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

ummmmmmmmmmmm

well okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk it was funny but what the hell?



darkmatter15darkmatter15

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

the yoyos thing was funny

The animation was really good and the yoyos where funny but what the hell where those dildo rod things. Good job anyway.



MindgameMindgame

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

LOLWTF?!?!?!

It was great animation but i had no freaking clue what the hell was going on...good job though



countblahcountblah

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

wat?

i didn't get the point of that dildo looking thing or much else in the story. the graphics were great. the way the woman w/ the glasses moved was amazing. good job but bad idea.