Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


sr-00sr-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2005

The Fall of Legend (Session 8)

Title says it all. Sorry if it's a spolier. Xin is out of the picture for now, healing from his wounds and encountering an old friend. Ghai is now ready to take over the school. With Mr. Dom and Xin out of the picture, and Legend on his sights, will Ghai suceed in defeating Legend?



JTgamerJTgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

I'm confused....

Who the F*** is the good guy, and who's the bad guy? (for some reason, I'm thinking the good guy is mil) Second, Legend's voice sounds familiar from one of the Kazahana movies. Overall, a great series.



OrigamiNuggetOrigamiNugget

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2004

megamanzero 7 you dunbass

how the hell didi you give this graphics 4!? You've never even submitted a flash. You are a fool. Anyways i loved it
as well as 1-7



NyloNylo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

The series so far is astounding

I can think of a lot of story lines and different sorts of ideas for movies, but this is definitely one I never would have thought of in a million years. Your idea is unique and well carried out. Your characters and character development are amazaing, kudos to those who write and help write the Xin series. I gave visuals a ten because tehre are certain camera angles and action scenes that are unique in their own ways. The Xin "soundtrack" is fantastic as well, I love how there is a flashback/forward when someone is talking about something important. Amazing job, I love this series, I think it even stands on its own without voice acting. Whatever the case, keep up the amazing work. The Xin series rocks.



iamawsum100iamawsum100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2005

pppppppuuuuuuuuulleeasssseeee

dont stop at xin #18 pppppppppppppppuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhlllllllllllllleeeeeee
eeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee