Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


MiddleCMiddleC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

No voice acting needed, you guys...

Sometimes actions speak louder than words. This work is the embodiment of such advice. I'm sure if you put voice acting in this thing, then you'll mess it up big time!!

Voice acting needs the actors to look like the characters. I don't think you're gonna find people who look like Xin, Ghai, or Mil.



Lucifer-LightbringerLucifer-Lightbringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

ok, listen to this fact

did anyone ever notice that every single person who bitches about a flash has never done one themselves? i would honestly like to see some of these ignorants come close to a series like xin session let alone put sound and voices in.



YugiTheDuelhogYugiTheDuelhog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

AMAZING XD

freakin' awesome man get better and you'll be able to be a real anime writer i rate this a 5/5 and a 10/10


People find this review helpful!

r3windr3wind

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

dis shit fucking rules

this is like 1 of da best movies ive eva seen on newgrounds bro this is movie is da shit



robinfire23robinfire23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

booya!!!!

this part is great!!!!