Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


manga-kid7manga-kid7

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

I liked it

This is like the first one I was actuly sure i like exept when the flew out the window from ghia or watever when they landed and legend was holding that teacher (sorry not keeping track of names) her chin was realy screwed up



OskyOsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

Oh YEH!

This rules! an yay my fave character mil kicks ass



sniperw0lf77sniperw0lf77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

finnally Mil kicks some ass

uhh kinda crappy jumping and falling animations and why did Ligened stay alive I mean he got hit in the head with a bord with a nail in it??Good series keep at it



Hoyle789Hoyle789

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

awsome!!

this episode is kinda like showing that ghai has osmething planed and when the teacher gets in the way one of ghais followers smacks him nicly done whahaha smack the bastard. also i think that ghai taking advantage of legends weakness shows that ghai doesnt just use brute force to win now does he. also this episode is kinda crpa all that happens is that jix and legend talk then ghai coems after him then mil who got his ass kicked by andre in an ealrier episode manages to hold of the gang while legend escapes. also id liek to say it seemed like dom and legend were friends then dom turned into a bad guy at varron.



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Legend down

As always the graphics were good, sounds were good and whole flash was good but here wasnt any big fights. Well whatever this flash is one piece of art as ur all Xin sessions. Good work.