Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


JaggerJaquesJaggerJaques

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Brown Blood?

The overall series has been extremely well put, although there are little mistakes, the animation is quite choppy and whenever a character is struck, he has brownish blood, I know you were attempting realism but old fashion red blood would suffice.


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Great!

So we're already that close to the first chapter finale? Awesome job this episode has improved so much from the very first one the pace and sense of timing is perfect and quality of animation is great the plot is just my sort of style.


People find this review helpful!

GemStar364GemStar364

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

hmph...pretty good

and also.....MIL=PWNAGE



WaterspirteWaterspirte

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

*GULP*

What is Ghai?! Some sort of demon in in the guise of a human?!



robohoboXrobohoboX

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

yall don't know what your talkin bout! =D

its obvious that the best character is Ghai!! but yall refuse to show him love just because hes a little ruthless *sigh*