Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


JTOmegaJTOmega

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

Best one yet

It is a good series.
Could be nice to seem a pause button and such just for the sake of it though.



aaron13aaron13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

its good

it gets better every episode i wonder do you draw them or make them on that paint thing



Azn-GangstaAzn-Gangsta

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

yo

needs sounds! but otherwise, the series is great. hope to see more in the very near future....with sound!! anyway, keep them comin!!!



aznph8playaaznph8playa

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2005

Very nicely done!

This series gets better and better. With the fated day approaching, I can't wait to see what happens.



DarkMatterDarkMatter

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2005

Ok...

What this needs is better voice acting, and a hint of realism, sure alot of the stuff is cool, but the really ridiculous stuff like legend flicking a guy and his head practically exploding, and usually when you get hit in the head with a board and nail, u die.