Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2004 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATED!! 3/11/2005
Now upgraded with VOICES!.:)

This session basically winds down towards the finale of the first chapter of the series. We can't believe we've come this far, but it wouldn't have been possible without the support from the audience.:) Thanks everyone. This session doesn't have voice acting yet, but we've just started work on adding voices to the characters, so the dubbed version should be updated eventually. Thanks again, and we hope you have a great month.

Reviews


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

good one

awesome 8th Session and great finale to Chapter 1.... Chapter 2 is great too.... i can't wait to see the finale to Chapter 2 also.



DarkTearsFromHellDarkTearsFromHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

Hopes there is more to come..

Xin is a great animation.....and hope there's more to come love the fighting style as well as the creativity of all Xin movies, great, it keep you wanting to see the other episodes....nice..Well hopoe there is atill more coming up...i will sure look forward to it...and oh yeah...by the way great work congrats. hope there is still more to come...cause i'll be waiting see you.



RaistinRaistin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2005

all our base belong xin

one of the best sessions in whole series



LiquiDVip3RLiquiDVip3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

YESH!!!@#!@ this is what ive been waiting for!

its an episode like this that makes me a gitty in side! (LOL GITTY HAHA)
i love this series! especially when Mil says.. Next? SUSPENCE!



eNcRyPtEdeNcRyPtEd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

Next....?

Ah, there's quite a bit of plot development and drama in this one, with the looming prospect of the school closing down. And Legend almost got owned; it was nice seeing Mil come to the rescue. The guy's stronger than one would except, despite his lean appearance.

Overall, lots of excitement in this one. But not one of the most dramatic parts.