Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2004 | 1:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

The Challenge for this trial was to create a movie working with black as your movie background color. The task was to maintain the black background throughout the bulk of your movie. The best 8 entries were selected and split into 2 groups. Thanks to everyone for participating and see you on the next time trial challenge on saturday.

-Lu

Reviews


AL3KAL3K

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

x-D

lol, man! u always make the best video..
other 3 were cool, but they still needed something to make it cool..
Pako's was like a revelation with a whole white ending lol...

But it was cool... XD


People find this review helpful!

riprogo1riprogo1

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

huh

what on earth was that supposed to be



The-YokaiThe-Yokai

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

These scores are averages

The scores are averages. I liked One-Note Song the best. That alone I would give 10, and vote 5. Nice job, tommyLM!



PecanPecan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

Great!

Yes, what can i say. Very Sexy! Good animation and arting, and err.. um flaming-arrow, how ould you give TommyLm such a crap score? It was pure gold, definately a clear winner :D

-Ok Bye.



the-flaming-arrowthe-flaming-arrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2006

sweet nice work and graphics

Hears a overall for u all

th1rt3en: Very well done! The graphics are awsum. I thought that all of the games from the 80s-90s were well shown. Pefect score!
9.0

delitesecent: LOL! I have played that same type of game. there cool games. Your flash was expecialy cool. I thought the amount of efort and detail u put into the cars and characters was amazing.
9.9

Pako:
Very funny and creative. U have a big emagination. The chatracters are kind of cute. question. what is with thoughs flying things that like eat thoughs black things? Good job over all!
8.9

TommyLM:
Ok. well i thought it was ok. I thought that the characters were intresting. Make the fingering for the guitar more realalistic. Do u play gitar becaue i do to. lol
7.6

Mega Gold!
The best!