Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2004 | 10:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature April 1, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 7, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Waterman and the gang are back again to accomplish pretty much nothing. We think that this episode is the closest one yet to "Waterman" Ep. I. So just kick back, relax, and enjoy!

P.S.- We know the roman numeral for 4 is IV! We did IIII for a comedic effect. In the words of Raccoon "Everybody just cool out!"

Note: You will enjoy the series a lot more if you do not compare it to The Family Guy. We are not trying to be the next Family Guy, that is a lot to live up to. Please enjoy Waterman for what it is, not what you think it's trying to become. Thanks!

Reviews


Ian-The-ArcherIan-The-Archer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

Heh

Great job, your series has improved since episode 1 a lot.

The humor is great, although I kind of saw that last one coming. Great job overall.



xophataznboioxxophataznboiox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2004

OMFG

OMFG i gave you all 10s just because i liked that anime chick =D shes pretty.



Black-ShadowBlack-Shadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

i loved it

~~P.S.- We know the roman numeral for 4 is IV! We did IIII for a comedic effect. In the words of Raccoon "Everybody just cool out!"~~

Actually...IIII is a roman numeral...It was used by Julius Cesar, who didn't like the IV form and found IIII to be easier...just to let you know...



Sept11wuzmessedSept11wuzmessed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2004

Uber!

This was so good. Keep up the good work.



InsomniacJxMInsomniacJxM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

YAY

I love the Waterman series....

It rocks.

You shall be added to my fav. authors...

Oh and I'm happy you're doing more 16 Buttons of Justice--omg, they are so funny.

Keep it up!!1

~InsomniacJxM