Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2004 | 10:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature April 1, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Waterman and the gang are back again to accomplish pretty much nothing. We think that this episode is the closest one yet to "Waterman" Ep. I. So just kick back, relax, and enjoy!

P.S.- We know the roman numeral for 4 is IV! We did IIII for a comedic effect. In the words of Raccoon "Everybody just cool out!"

Note: You will enjoy the series a lot more if you do not compare it to The Family Guy. We are not trying to be the next Family Guy, that is a lot to live up to. Please enjoy Waterman for what it is, not what you think it's trying to become. Thanks!

Reviews


drunkn-donkeydrunkn-donkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

ROFL

"Your turn waterman, Right hand death" LOL!



SubliminalvidsSubliminalvids

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2007

awesome!

i love this series cant wait for the movie PM me when the movies out!



suck-a-fetussuck-a-fetus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2007

Good times with rabid Pandas

Hilarious, as usual. Reminds me of Family Guy a bit, with the flashbacks, only this is way funnier. I love 16 Buttons of Justice! They crack me up no matter what. Good times with rabid Pandas.



genkimazokugenkimazoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

HOT POTATO!!

So random, I just love it! Mr. Dillo's little song makes me giggle insanely everytime I listen to it! Love this series, great job!



GeeohnyGeeohny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2006

I LOVE IT

Favorite seris of all time!!!!