Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2004 | 10:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature April 1, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Waterman and the gang are back again to accomplish pretty much nothing. We think that this episode is the closest one yet to "Waterman" Ep. I. So just kick back, relax, and enjoy!

P.S.- We know the roman numeral for 4 is IV! We did IIII for a comedic effect. In the words of Raccoon "Everybody just cool out!"

Note: You will enjoy the series a lot more if you do not compare it to The Family Guy. We are not trying to be the next Family Guy, that is a lot to live up to. Please enjoy Waterman for what it is, not what you think it's trying to become. Thanks!

Reviews


Circler13Circler13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

That was awesome

and so am I. I looked through the reviews and I'm pretty sure that I'm the first one to pick up on the dog/dragon Roybot was riding was from the Neverending Story. People stop bitching about Family Guy, almost everything on Newgrounds is ripping off something else. Why does it matter? Just enjoy the humor.



WaterFountainTrollWaterFountainTroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2004

Hai Waterman

Man i love your guyses site and animation. I just love how the animation is so smooth just like whip cream...... mmmmmmm whip cream... Anyways MAKE MORE!



spizzakkspizzakk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2004

GO MR. WATERMAN

wow ur movies r clearly the best things on ng.keep making them they kick ass



halo120halo120

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2004

cool

i'm gonna enjoy this alot wheather I compare it to Family Guy or not.



Raven13666Raven13666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

hahaha

They get better every time! Roy-bot sounds like Will Ferrel doing Harry Caray on SNL, funny shit!