Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2001 | 12:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Xiao Xiao
    Xiao Xiao The ultimate stick figure series, and a bunch of goofy parodies as well!

Author Comments

The movie that got a lot of attention!

Reviews


PositiveEnergyPositiveEnergy

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2001

Sorry, it just isn't your sweat

Maybe NG needs a new section where u can upload stuff that you didn't make. And of course you must permission from the creator.


People find this review helpful!

Cornfed357Cornfed357

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 25, 2001

Take A Guess why it's a 0

This movie kicked major ass. best one that I have seen in a long time. You get the 0 cause it is not yours . I know you say it 2 times but still you should not get the credit for this forigners work/.


People find this review helpful!

geraldthefoulgeraldthefoul

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2001

!

I'd give this an 8(a 10 if it wasn't stick figures), but it was submitted by someone who admits she didn't create it. The Portal submissions page has a few simple rules next to the submit button. Here's the first one on the list:

"Your movie can't be someone else's work!"



Dark-JediDark-Jedi

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 15, 2001

too bad the dumb hoe didnt make this movie!

she didnt even make it, down wit da clown!



esfsdewgtgweesfsdewgtgwe

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 28, 2001

It was Nice To .....

Ya well, as you wrote it is fuckin' over....
I used to like the movie now it just gets shittier every time you watch it. Yesterday I almost fainted when i saw Mini Putt in No1 of all time. But now, Every day, when i get my 10 expereiencre points, I click on your movie and i rate it an X ... Not that it'l make much of a difference...(where's A-bomb-anation?) since 300,000+ people have watched it and that im not at a very high level... So Beth It' Fucking Over
_
AipyProductions
_