Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2001 | 12:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Xiao Xiao
    Xiao Xiao The ultimate stick figure series, and a bunch of goofy parodies as well!

Author Comments

The movie that got a lot of attention!

Reviews


crackhead-kennycrackhead-kenny

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 5, 2001

Amazing!

But i hope you're not trying to pass this off as your own work. you're clearly not the asian man who made this by the looks of your profile.



sloth1217sloth1217

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 28, 2001

its played out

too many people have posted this and i have been shown this too many times it was great the first time i saw it but now its like ok i get the point whenever i see it



PositiveEnergyPositiveEnergy

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2001

Sorry, it just isn't your sweat

Maybe NG needs a new section where u can upload stuff that you didn't make. And of course you must permission from the creator.


People find this review helpful!

Cornfed357Cornfed357

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 25, 2001

Take A Guess why it's a 0

This movie kicked major ass. best one that I have seen in a long time. You get the 0 cause it is not yours . I know you say it 2 times but still you should not get the credit for this forigners work/.


People find this review helpful!

geraldthefoulgeraldthefoul

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 7, 2001

!

I'd give this an 8(a 10 if it wasn't stick figures), but it was submitted by someone who admits she didn't create it. The Portal submissions page has a few simple rules next to the submit button. Here's the first one on the list:

"Your movie can't be someone else's work!"