Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2001 | 12:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2001
  • Daily Feature April 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Xiao Xiao
    Xiao Xiao The ultimate stick figure series, and a bunch of goofy parodies as well!

Author Comments

The movie that got a lot of attention!

Reviews


limbo05limbo05

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

some great shit

this movie kicks ass, it's the best shit on Newgrounds even better than Hostage Situation and The final task



RedHeadLuvinRedHeadLuvin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

Bad Ass

This movie kicks ass, Even though its one of those stick figure things, it still kicks ass.


People find this review helpful!

bloweythewhalebloweythewhale

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

damn dude

that was one bad ass stick figure it realy kicked ass to bad its not yours or id give you mad props but instead they go out to who ever did that



JamesMarshallJamesMarshall

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

nice... someone email the fuckin creator...

and tell him to submit his flash to newgrounds.
thanx to beth, we are able to see such a sight!
instead of bashing beth for "stealing" it,
thank her, and email the creator so we can watch more of this.
this animation would make jackie chan cream in his pants.

james marshall (digitally dope)


People find this review helpful!

OldQuakerOldQuaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2001

One of the Better Stick Movies

Did the people before me even read the author's comments? She even said she didn't make this movie. All Your Base movie was first submitted by someone who didn't make it but everyone rated that one high so why not this one?

I thought this movie was put together really well, also. It is one of the better stick movies. Now if I can only find this guy's Web site or his other movies...