Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


DepravedMonkeyDepravedMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

that rocked

dude, that was awesome. the animation was beautiful and fluid, and the characters were all great. the sound worked perfectly. hope to see more from you



killer-dog122killer-dog122

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

cute

so cute.... farts...belly jiggles when it runs...kicks plants...bigfoot

TTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHTTTTT TTTTT



sagas02sagas02

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

great

I really like that character always doing something to make the story funny. Every time i watch your movies i never see any mistakes.



jaguarminxjaguarminx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

brilliant!

You're one of the few on this site that I've seen complete a well-thought out story line with awesome animation.
Much love.


People find this review helpful!

BAWLSBAWLS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2004

I'm speechless...

I just don't know what to say. I've never seen anything like this before.


People find this review helpful!