Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


DarkSonOfABitchDarkSonOfABitch

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

I don't know...

the graphics very good, but there was not humor at all and that's what I enjoy the most in flash movies.



billymac40billymac40

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Better than I thought

Very good graphics and playing keepy-uppy with a ////what/// is a good idea



RottenweilerRottenweiler

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

Meh.

The animation is stellar, but the plot sucks mucho asso. I dislike this series because it has become so fuckin' overblown and overrated. It deserves to be on the top 50 but not this far up.

Here's a hint for the Prowlie/Brackenwood fans: LOOK FOR CONTENT INSTEAD OF PRETTY COLORS.



samsakisamsaki

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2004

Not bad

This isnt bad, ive got nothin against ur flash, but, just against ur fans, a movie hits number one and everyone gangs up on it and gives it 0s to keep it off number one to keep this childish humour up here. Grow up guys


People find this review helpful!

MrIguanaMrIguana

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

Uh, wtf?

I don't get it. Wtf was goin on. Who's bitey, the goat kid or that witch, or the football animal thing, or the straw thingy? I'm confused.

Cool graphics though.