Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


THE-TOMINATORTHE-TOMINATOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

real good

that little yellow thing looked well good. U GOT STYLE



TerranaTerrana

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Um?

I can only really say that that was strange. I can't fault the execution of the concept in anyway, I just need to work out what the heck it was. Nonetheless, this is now my fourth time watching - whatever the heck this is, it's compelling stuff.

As for the Interactivity rating... why's that even there for non-interactive Flashes? Oh, well. There wasn't anything wrong with the loading screen, so I guess that's a 10.



kemuikemui

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

totaly arsome this is the bomp

love this movey graphics are amazing and totaly flawless this gets my prase



I-JafI-Jaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Very good

since you have over a thousand revews already and you dont speak english, i'll just say BRILLIANT MOVIE



abidunkabidunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Karma at its best

i love this flash...it made me really happy. if anyone dares critisise this movie i will do what bitey did to the yellow "farty" creature and then what the big furry thing did to bitey