Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


TerranaTerrana

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Um?

I can only really say that that was strange. I can't fault the execution of the concept in anyway, I just need to work out what the heck it was. Nonetheless, this is now my fourth time watching - whatever the heck this is, it's compelling stuff.

As for the Interactivity rating... why's that even there for non-interactive Flashes? Oh, well. There wasn't anything wrong with the loading screen, so I guess that's a 10.



kemuikemui

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

totaly arsome this is the bomp

love this movey graphics are amazing and totaly flawless this gets my prase



I-JafI-Jaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Very good

since you have over a thousand revews already and you dont speak english, i'll just say BRILLIANT MOVIE



abidunkabidunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Karma at its best

i love this flash...it made me really happy. if anyone dares critisise this movie i will do what bitey did to the yellow "farty" creature and then what the big furry thing did to bitey



The-Silent-BobThe-Silent-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Very Smooth

Hey man, great work. Everything in this movie was very smooth, which made the characters seem real, which is such an acheivment. You obviously put countless days and nights to work on this, so it paid off well, because you produced a great film. Very humourous too. I look forward to seeing more :)