Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


BlackmarketKraigBlackmarketKraig

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Your work is amazing.

I am totally blown away by this and all of your other submissions. I love the creatures and the water effects so much I have to pace around for a bit.


People find this review helpful!

Shadow109Shadow109

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

lol!

lol that was sooo funny. I liked the little uhh... Bitey dude. He's funny.



DiggerooDiggeroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Phatty M'boy!

That was hotty times. By far some of the best animation I've seen in flash, and an awesome style. I never have the patience to do anything this high quality. Well played.



faye-smithfaye-smith

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

i didn't want to be negative either lol

You are the best animator in the world!

I love all your animations and BiteyCastle is cool!

How long did it take you to make this animation?



TheLibrarianTheLibrarian

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Speechless...

Jeez, this was a god damned masterpiece, I gave it a 10 in every category just cause I didn't want to be negative. Even if i had wanted to I wouldnt have managed it. Just perfect, i'm gonna go watch all your other stuff now! ^^


People find this review helpful!