Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


Po0terPo0ter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

that's my kinda film

way to go! everything was awsome. im only weirded-out by one thing (yes, only1!) every time Bitey hit the poor lil' farting yellow thing, it sounded like a rubber, red dodgeball bouncing on the ground.

shwatever, great flash!!



xCrestxxCrestx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

For me it did have plot....

It wasnt a novel but it was clear what was going on, it was great, humurous at times, and the style was wicked. Nice job


People find this review helpful!

whatsJDMsirwhatsJDMsir

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

lack of story?

its just a flash short, it doesnt need a story. hard to compress moby dick into a 5 minute cartoon eh? its just a short fun film, check it out and dont try to write your english midterm on the plot. regardless of people's need for story i think this and every other toon by adam phillips is gold. the animation is beautiful and the characters original. 10's all around from me, cept violence and interactivity, but those 2 catagories dont really count do they? specially on a toon :P



ManiphestManiphest

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

good work

excellent graphics, but seems to lack on the story side of things.



MisfitblobMisfitblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

Very Good.

Your work is exellent. All of your movies, not just this one. You truly know how to display a story in flash. I am eager to see your next movie. Keep up this exellent work.

_-_Kevin_-_