Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


magiciandude101magiciandude101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

i wanna see the witch again, hahahahaha and more spells , in fact.......maybe they should be arch enemies...or is that already the big foot ?



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

The animation is not the best in the world, especially compared to his other work; but this is the first in the series, isn't it? I also like the fact Bitey finally got what was coming to him.



HankWimbletonOpHankWimbletonOp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

Awww yellow thing is too cute, I wish I could pet it :D


People find this review helpful!

rigscrashrigscrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

my reaction at the ending:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAAAA,HAAAHAHAHAHA,*deep breaths*,BWAAAHAHAHAHAAAAA,HAHAHAAAA,
*silence for a little*,BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!

really XD



AthalinaAthalina

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Haha, Bitey is a prankster. And yes, the yellow, fat creature is so cute. I agree with the user below.