Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


GustoGusto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

wow.. =D

simply perfect..! like the past reviewer said.. this is way underrated.. its so much more creative, better planned out, and simply better in general than all the crap on the top 50. The animation is superb.. better than legendary frog and the such! the music was rather cheesy but it fit the beautiful scene in the forest :D The story was.. lacking a better word, cute! the characters were amazingly well designed, and the end just made me go "aawwwww".. the little tooting munchkin was aborable :P amazing work.. this and the hitchhiker clips. I beleive you are the #1 animator on NG, keep it up!



TheHawkTheHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

WOW

Ok, that was just awesome! Anyone who didn't give this at least a 9 is insane! >=P



IldiranIldiran

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

This is so underrated, it pisses me off.

That was amazing, your artwork is extremely detailed, the sound was good, and the plot was too. I can't believe this is getting a 4.08 (at the time I am writing this), while flashes that arn't even half as good are getting higher scores.



AppleHeadAppleHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

i like your style

No harsh critisizm from me, keep up the excellent work



DNAevolvaDNAevolva

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

wohou

Man ur just awesome ^^ from now on ur one of my favourite Authors ;)im looking forward to every submission ur going to make, and i swear im just getting hot thinking about ur HitchHiker part 3 ^^ so, donĀ“t let us wait to long ;)

greez DNA