Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2004 | 8:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 31, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Update: Feb 2007.
This movie is the basis for the new Brackenwood game called "BrackenSack". Check it out at my site.

--- --- ---

For me, Flash online is the perfect medium for any storyteller to reach a global audience... even if I do eventually become a live-action film director (one of my ambitions) I will probably continue to use Flash in some capacity. I love it like a brother :)

Reviews


BloodyHaloBloodyHalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

wow make other stuff....NOW!

awesome and incredible. The skills shown through your animation and the interesting ideas brought about through it, will definitely put you on the path to excellence. Good mf job..mmmmmm bitch!



NailerNforceNailerNforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

Major Victory for you my friend

That was awesome. Could be sent on tv for that matter. Never seen such animating skills and drawing skills here on newgrounds.



skullfireskullfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

Woah

This is an awesome flash man! great, great work! I hope you can continue making this quality movies and have them around the portal... one of my favorite submissions definitely.



ericarlsonericarlson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

Amazing

THAT WAS A M A Z I N G
I am amazed.
That was great.
GREAT!



echopark15echopark15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

hahah..... pure brilliance

One of the best flash movies ive ever seen, will be going into my favourites, hope theres more Bitey in the future!!