Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


BloodIssylBloodIssyl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

LOLZ!

Where do you get this stuff? Haha! This is Great! Seriously, i just got through laughing at One Ring To Rule Them All! Lol!



fragteamfragteam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

This Rules

this Flash Rules! I laughed My ass off! My Favorite was the one with the Burly Brawl and the Chateau! Soul Caliber Rules!

Where were you guys...
the cubs were in town



Ashtray-manAshtray-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

HAAAAAAAHAHAHA

i am legolas!!!



ammultimediaammultimedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

all of the guys are at there best here cept luke:(

this is great love all of them except luke, y did u put him in this?



DarkFlareKnightDarkFlareKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

dude(s)!

I liked this movie,actually,I loves this movie!
this movie roXXX!!!
I am waiting for the next movie:)
keep them coming!!!

DarkFlareKnight