Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


SDFasgtrurnhSDFasgtrurnh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

I love it

I like ur work a lot except i dont like one ring to rule them all,.......:)



YuriytheBestYuriytheBest

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

10 10 10....

This movie is quite better than the stuff on the front page, it 100% deserves to be there.



legend08legend08

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2004

sweet stuff!

great! it was wonderful! keep it up! I was laughing through it all!



death-penalty00death-penalty00

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2004

Brilliant

That was very good dudes, after watching that i was in tears ROFL, thats gotta be the funniest thing ive seen in a while. this gets my 5.

Well done mates



DJ-TricksDJ-Tricks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2004

holy fuck ahaaaaa my sides

oh god my sides they hurt they hurt so bad oh my god i cant stop laughing ...... hello .... what the fuck ..... AHAAAHAHAHAHAH dear god my sides. i just ahahahaha i can put it into words its just so gosh darn funny watch watch watch GREAT WORK