Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


fealinfealin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

One of my all time favorites!

They don't make 'em like that no more.



DarthNinjaDarthNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Burly Brawl: That Smith's a Spy!

I loved the Chateau short!
"Awesome swords? OR Plank with Nail?"
"Swords? Nail?"
"Twoooooooobyfoooourwithnaiiiiiiiiil!
!!!!!!"


People find this review helpful!

AmrianAmrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

LOLZ

Now you've went to far, your going mental. . . I'm goin home

-Astoroth


People find this review helpful!

TheWanderingShadowTheWanderingShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Simply awesome...

The animation was great, the clips were hilarious, and the fight scenes were breathtaking. Except maybe the final fight. No, that was awesome too, in a wimpy way.


People find this review helpful!

behellmorphbehellmorph

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

so much fun

these kind of gatherings of artists is always good fun
because your never sure what you will get even after seeing one bit