Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


bandicootboybandicootboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

...

a-it should have been spinich not mentos
b-dont say what the crap. thats srong bads thing
and c-your awsome



Maro-DrakeMaro-Drake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

Awesome!!! ;->

That was great! I especially liked the one with all the Smiths..."Burly Brawl" I believe.



niggit42niggit42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2004

ahhahah awesome.

burly brawl was my favorite. funny as hell.



ArchileArchile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2004

Great

Best mAtrix spoof ever,all parts were greatly done,what impressed me the most is the high quality of the graphics for all the spoofs,they were all great,and greatly animated too!



SuperSephroth13SuperSephroth13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2004

Dude, pure awsomeness.

Awsomeness to the max. o.o i could watch this again, and again and again...and again...and again.