Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


wallpapermanwallpaperman

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

wow

i'm one of the first to review it!

anywayz it was OK but i think this will be overrated and make it to number 1 of all time, which it shouldn't



ThaisThais

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Wow!

Simply the best on NewGrounds... EVER!


People find this review helpful!

NinFoxwoodsNinFoxwoods

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Awesome!

Awesome job guys! It's the best!!!!! *spazzes*



DUDE4UDUDE4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

well

i'm not into the matrix worth a shit. but i can't pass up great flash by the frog. great job man!!



lifelife

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

fiinaly its out

i love it great job1 1st reveiwer