Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


Mars-HillMars-Hill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

OMG! I LOVE THE FROG!

that was so funny! i love all the nintendo references in the second eposide! Every one did a great job! this is tomarrow's special feature! LOL! THIS WAS GREAT!


People find this review helpful!

Sephiroth-is-KingSephiroth-is-King

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

All your Matrix are belong to this

The best Matrix flash movies evah!!!! Well worth the wait. This is one of the reasons why these guys are the best out there.



Pilot-DoofyPilot-Doofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Be prepared......

This will definitely be the daily feature...maybe even make it to the frontpage. :-)



5OclockShadow5OclockShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Fantastic

This movie is great, one of the best I've seen on newgrounds for along time


People find this review helpful!

CoybumCoybum

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

I expected something better

Some jokes are not that funny and it kinda ruined the movie