Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


decafdecaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

YAY

What luck, im one of the first to review and vote on this!!!! w00t, go LF! Anyway, about the movie, it was great, i especially lied your part LF



Gul-GalGul-Gal

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

awesome!!!!

that was so good! exactly the fight whit the Frenchman



KrankZinnigStudioKrankZinnigStudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Weee! More Matrix Stuff.

Great stuff! i liked the one that 'John and Richi' and the one that LegendaryFrog made the best. *sigh* i hope ill ever make a movie with one of you. >.< (Paul shut up)



NailNail

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

yes

this is what everyone was waiting for, i didnt know it was coming, but this was that masterpeice



GlazikoGlaziko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

WHOAAA

WHOOa hoho that s kick asses and their was some really funny scene well done for a thing that was announced since 6 month ago well done!