Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


twistedvisiontwistedvision

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

After a long wait...

Its finally here! I dont know why, but I expected more, yet I cant place how. Parts of the stories lacked, but the zion rave with luke just doing what he does best was great, and gotta keep killing john. Over all an A, Ill work on a reaso why its not an A+...


People find this review helpful!

ShockroShockro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

This is withot a doubt....

the best Matrix parody ever releasea, and by all these great artists I feel proud to be able to vote 5 on them before they are out of the newest movies



cool-penguin-0cool-penguin-0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Another Classic!!

It's taken BLOODY AGES to do, but it was worth it!! well done you guys on another masterpiece!


People find this review helpful!

NevynNevyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

best movie ever

best graphics ever + best sound ever + best music ever + best jokes ever = THE MATRIX HAS YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh good god this was the best,...no....ultimatele...movie !!!!!!!!!!



zeroskater4566zeroskater4566

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

Loved it.

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score to 4.33!
If this movie is protected you will get a PROTECTION point!