Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


RaeyaThompsonRaeyaThompson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

best...friggin flash ever

That was incredible, kudos to all involved.

The best, IMO of course, were Chateau and Burly Brawl. Both were HYSTERICAL. I couldnt stop laughing at the Banana weapon and the smith doing the russian dance.

This better stay on the portal for a while, 10's down the line and a 5 to take home. Congrats guys, keep up the great work!



bballer8723bballer8723

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Great!

I only watched the first 2, watch the rest later, but good work man. Keep it up.



JirekianuJirekianu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Utterly Hilarious

This was utterly hilarious. I mean whoever wrote, or came up with the ideas for "Burly Brawl" is an utter genius. I mean, one of the smith's doing the russian dance while another is playing jacks, and the other two are in equally funny positions? I mean... Gods that's hilarious XD Anyway I look forward to more collaborations like this.


People find this review helpful!

Hyper-Metal-SonicHyper-Metal-Sonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

This was fabulous.....yah

Putting all of these Matrix movies together is what it made it even better, all of them were great.



mr-taco-manmr-taco-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2004

Fantastic!

this movie rock, it makes you laugh a lot i really liked the part when legolas appeard that part make me laugh a lot!!! thank you for this great movie.