Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


smoke-masterJaysmoke-masterJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

SNOOCH TO THE MOTHERFUCKIN' NOOCH!

Man, this movie is the raw shit, man! You got some goodness in here!


People find this review helpful!

Morbid-InsanityMorbid-Insanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

The Legend has done it again

Lengendaryfrog still rules!



ThuGLiFe1088ThuGLiFe1088

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

cool

I laughed especially when the guy wit the bananna came out . good work putting your heads together guys...



aziz10aziz10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

wery funny LOL "cubs were in town"

HEHE i like your videos like resident evil FE so hilarious. Good job



ZeroblathZeroblath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

Hilarious!!

I really enjoyed watching it! The Burly Brawl scene had all mixed up from action to hilarious content! I watched it so much times that I know it by heart! The ideas were superb and I could have never thought of all this.

I am a Monkey mister Anderson!!!

I just really loved it. Zion rave wasn't great the Luke's Movie was funny. Very good job and I would like to thanks each person who created this or got ideas for it that were made.


People find this review helpful!