Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


ZodiakLucienZodiakLucien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

very funny

Great colabration (or however you spell it), I was laughing mainly at the burly brawl. Good job



GomblashGomblash

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

Awsome!

Absolutly awsome movie, keep up the good work guys. This said, it isn't as good if you haven't seen all of the Matrix Trilogy.


People find this review helpful!

Runescapechef200Runescapechef200

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

matrix rules

i love the humour and action



ZellieZellie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

AWSOME!!

haha that was great, by far the best flash parady of matrix i've seen!



lukey04lukey04

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2004

love the graphics

wow nice man real nice love the graphic effects on this one also it has a nice story 2 it..