Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


hdhdihdhdi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

HA!

landaM is right the master sword from Zelda! HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH its a pretty funny serie thing magie



HF454HF454

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2010

MENTOS

WOW IN THE BURLY BRAWL PART THE MENTOS ADD POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESSOKE



Prometheus720Prometheus720

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

The bench at the end.

In memory of the Wachowski Brothers Creditability. Epic!

I think this is one of the best Matrix parodies out there! While Burly Brawl was the best overall, it wasn't the funniest necessarily. My question is how come Neo's trench coat does not fit him?!?!? He can be jacked in with any clothes he wants and he chooses a trench coat that looks like a dress and doesn't fit him. What the hell is that?


People find this review helpful!

KeeganSaysHiKeeganSaysHi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Lol

I remember watching this for the first time a few years ago. Burly Brawl still wins my vote XD


People find this review helpful!

noslij77noslij77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

nice

awasome especially chateau