Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


demon6souldemon6soul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

funny

A5/V8



EmozdarkpainEmozdarkpain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

awesome vid

the power of the mentos has you



FrostBiteRoxFrostBiteRox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Lawl! Lmao! Rofl! All that good crap!

Ha! That... was... funny! I was sitting here laughing my head off! Ha!

Burly Brawl. "Nuff said.



SPARTAN115SPARTAN115

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

LOVE THIS

my fav part is when NEO fights the SMITHS



hdhdihdhdi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

HA!

landaM is right the master sword from Zelda! HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH its a pretty funny serie thing magie