Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


awsomepicoawsomepico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

cool

epic i like the other 1 to



death2all12death2all12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

the shit

this is fucking fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CrimsonPhoenix09CrimsonPhoenix09

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

AWESOME

Brilliant
Exciting
Awesome Animation
and EXTREMELY FUNNY!

Oh and snicksyfoo doesn't know crap ^-^



snicksyfoosnicksyfoo

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

horrible

-This was stpid, it was boring, the animation was mediocre and it WAS NOT FUNNY. If you are going to make a parody of something as awsome as the matrix, yuo need to get better animators and voice actors to do it. Also, don't delete this. Reviews are for expressing opinons and this my opinion.



JamesyBeanZJamesyBeanZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Good

This is ok giving it a 9 cause the only one I truly enjoyed was Super Flash Bros part lol they didnt disapoint at all.


People find this review helpful!