Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


brunorsbrunors

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

Awesome!

I'm not even worthy to watch this! You are definitely the master! Nice touch with the Mario sound effects and using Samus Aran as Trinity. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

s13nismos13nismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

Mario mixed with Matrix? Who knew?

Good job on this parody. It was the best i've seen so far. Keep up the good work. It kicked major ass.


People find this review helpful!

MonikkuSanMonikkuSan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2004

Great!

I might not have seen the matrix but this kicks ass.



delock51delock51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

iam seriously speechless

This has got to be the best flash cartoon ive ever seen, iam like well, iam seriously speechless. your in my book


People find this review helpful!

pinkfakecheezpinkfakecheez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

Wow

0_0 Woah.That's gooood.