Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


PhroxenPhoenixPhroxenPhoenix

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Well done, but it SUCKED!

but I think Im alone when I say, this sucked. I mean, its done well, and alot of work went into it and stuff but I thought that was the most boring part in the movie and I thought this was the most boring flash Ive ever seen. Its soooooo long and if I wanted to watch that scene, I would have just watched the movie. I think this flash is WAY over rated even though it is well done and you are awesome at this and stuff... but that was just boring and nothing Ive seen before.

Obviously my oppinion doesnt matter as everyone else loves it but I gave it a 2 just because its not bad enough to give a 0 or a 1 but 3 was giveing this too much credit. Two sums it up nicely: Nothing new or interesting. Good job on the animation though.



Kenshin-justinKenshin-justin

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

this review sucked

This movie sucked great idea redoing a matrix scene tho but cmon using the 8/16 bit nes graphics?!?!? and with all the you took use over 3000 sprites you could have taken the time make quality sprites. btw you have way to much on your hands to make over 3000 sprites. get a life. or learn to do you own animation



kospaskospas

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 26, 2004

Uggh...

Even though this movie is neatly done, still these kind of -stolen- and ugly NES graphics look awful. I don't understand why people have to have Mario or the Matrix in every single movie. Everything about this movie is bad, not funny at all. Just terribly dull.



Shaitan666Shaitan666

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 3, 2004

dull. . .

this was simply dull man, it was just like so many other matrix flash, and plus, the script goes exactly like the movie, so it's totally boring...
anyway, i can see i must have been very hard to do, so, good job anyway. . .



cronicscronics

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 14, 2008

i want my time bak

boring