Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


TaQ05TaQ05

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Theres to many Matrix spoofs

AND ITS GETTIN OLD!!!



Maxim2735Maxim2735

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

The ending killed it

It was great until the ending. It completely ruined the whole thing. Re-release it without the ending and it'll be gooooood



sniperzxsniperzx

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

plz stop

please stop making mario parodies and move on 2 new games like
bf2 i never seen a bf2 parody yet and died from mario
i dont care if its a classic every1 milked dry
and matrix plz.....
stop with the mario parodie or make a place just for them
and in every other one the story is the same i placed a review for this one only because i bothered to accidentally watch it 100000000000 yrs ago
so stop g dammit(im not australian)



Matty233Matty233

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Thanks for the ripoff

I saw the Matrix Reloaded. Therefore, this movie was completely boring for me. You even copied the way Smiths flew into the air at the right time. And even the sound was ripped off... I'm guessing that the hundreds of people that voted on this have never seen the movie or are too dumb to realize how pathetic this really is? It wasn't even funny! But don't get me wrong, sprites are awesome. I just fail to see why anybody in their right minds would watch an exact replica of the Matrix with Mario figures.



rocketgunzrocketgunz

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

eh

it was good but it wasnt great it was just taking wat was in the matrix movie and replacing that with mario in my veiw it was nothing spectacular