Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


helloimherehelloimhere

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2004

Yes

some of the best iv seen on newgrounds. the only thing i didnt like was the mario jump sound (but is wasent that bad)



ToyMachineUVToyMachineUV

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2004

I can't even find the words to describe this movie

Oh my holy fucking God!!! This movie is so fucking S.W.E.E.T!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful! Wonderful! Amazing! Awesome! Astounding! MASTERPIECE!!!! Thank you soo much! You made my day! I love you! Make some more, some more! I think I'm about to cry! Don't look! *Runs off*



zenoformzenoform

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

WICKED!! X_x

That was the most nicely done mario sprit flash i have ever seen. The work u put in to this has paid off in a very good flash. Keep it up dude!! ^_^,v



MySTiC-MisFiTMySTiC-MisFiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

.....

......wow!!!so.freaking.cool!!man!!!the fighting,the movie it was just great!!i know that this will be in the top ten!!



NixvilleNixville

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Excellent

Fuckin' amazing. It's gotta be so fucking hard getting the timing right on something like this. Good job man.


People find this review helpful!